Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 09:30Keep Fit
At Hope Methodist Church Hall, Linnetts Lane, Higham Ferrers
11:00Service at Rushden Park Nursing Home
Thursday 4th January 2018 08:45Pause for Prayer
09:15Hope's Tots
During school term time only
13:30Short Mat Bowls
At Wymington Memorial Hall
18:00Girls Brigade Explorers
19:00Girls Brigade Juniors & Seniors
Friday 5th January 2018 12:30Friday Lunches
At Higham Ferrers Chapel
Corner of Queensway and Linnetts Lane
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30Morning Worship and Junior Church
Meeting at Higham Ferrers Chapel
Corner of Queensway and Linnetts Lane
Wednesday 10th January 2018 09:30Keep Fit
At Hope Methodist Church Hall, Linnetts Lane, Higham Ferrers
11:00Service at Rushden Park Nursing Home
Thursday 11th January 2018 08:45Pause for Prayer
09:15Hope's Tots
During school term time only
13:30Short Mat Bowls
At Wymington Memorial Hall
18:00Girls Brigade Explorers
19:00Girls Brigade Juniors & Seniors
Friday 12th January 2018 12:30Friday Lunches
At Higham Ferrers Chapel
Corner of Queensway and Linnetts Lane
Saturday 13th January 2018 10:00Coffee Morning
In aid of Redevelopment
Please bring unwanted gifts that can be sold or used as raffle prizes
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30COVENANT SERVICE
Meeting at Higham Ferrers Chapel
Corner of Queensway and Linnetts Lane
Wednesday 17th January 2018 09:30Keep Fit
At Hope Methodist Church Hall, Linnetts Lane, Higham Ferrers
11:00Service at Rushden Park Nursing Home
Thursday 18th January 2018 08:45Pause for Prayer
09:15Hope's Tots
During school term time only
13:30Short Mat Bowls
At Wymington Memorial Hall
18:00Girls Brigade Explorers
19:00Girls Brigade Juniors & Seniors
Friday 19th January 2018 12:30Friday Lunches
At Higham Ferrers Chapel
Corner of Queensway and Linnetts Lane
Saturday 20th January 2018 16:00Family Beetle Drive
In aid of Redevelopment
Tickets:Adults £3.50, Children £2.50, Family £10.00
Sausage and chips included
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30Morning Worship and Junior Church
Meeting at Higham Ferrers Chapel
Corner of Queensway and Linnetts Lane
19:30Together In Prayer & Praise
United Service for ALL

At Highfield Community Baptist Church
Wednesday 24th January 2018 09:30Keep Fit
At Hope Methodist Church Hall, Linnetts Lane, Higham Ferrers
11:00Service at Rushden Park Nursing Home
Thursday 25th January 2018 08:45Pause for Prayer
09:15Hope's Tots
During school term time only
13:30Short Mat Bowls
At Wymington Memorial Hall
18:00Girls Brigade Explorers
19:00Girls Brigade Juniors & Seniors
Friday 26th January 2018 12:30Friday Lunches
At Higham Ferrers Chapel
Corner of Queensway and Linnetts Lane
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30Morning Worship and Junior Church
Meeting at Higham Ferrers Chapel
Corner of Queensway and Linnetts Lane
Wednesday 31st January 2018 09:30Keep Fit
At Hope Methodist Church Hall, Linnetts Lane, Higham Ferrers
11:00Service at Rushden Park Nursing Home
<< December 2017